Skip to main content

Data Futures: Beta

Thank you to all of the providers who submitted an expression of interest in joining the Beta pilot phase of Data Futures. We have listed below all of the providers involved as of March 2018:


University of Aberdeen Coventry University University of Leicester RTC Education Ltd trading as Regent College
University of Abertay Dundee Cranfield University University of Liverpool Royal Academy of Music
Aberystwyth University Durham University London Churchill College Royal College of Music
The Academy of Contemporary Music University of East Anglia London South Bank University Royal Northern College of Music
AECC University College Edge Hill University London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine University of St Andrews
Arden University University of Edinburgh London School of Management Education St George's University
Aston University University College of Estate Management Loughborough University Sheffield Hallam University
Bangor University University of Exeter Middlesex University SOAS University of London
Queen's University Belfast ForMission Ltd Millennium Performing Arts College Scotland's Rural College
Birkbeck, University of London Glasgow Caledonian University Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts Staffordshire University
Birmingham City University University of Glasgow Nelson College London University of Stirling
Bristol Baptist College University of Gloucestershire Newcastle University University of Strathclyde
Bishop Grosseteste University Lincoln Goldsmiths, University of London Newman University University of Surrey
Arts University Bournemouth University of Greenwich Montessori Centre International (part of St Nicholas Montessori Training Limited) University of Sussex
University of Brighton Harper Adams University University of Northampton Swansea University
Brit College Heriot-Watt University Northern College of Acupuncture Teesside University
Trinity College Bristol University of Hertfordshire Northumbria University University of Wales Trinity Saint David
Brunel University London University of Huddersfield Norwich University of the Arts University of the Highlands and Islands
UK College of Business and Computing ICON College of Technology and Management Nottingham Trent University University College London
Cardiff University Institute of Contemporary Music Performance The Open University University of South Wales
Cardiff Metropolitan University Kaplan Open Learning Oxford Brookes University University of Warwick
University of Central Lancashire Keele University Oxford Business College Waverley Abbey College
University of Chester King's College London University of Oxford University of The West of Scotland
University of Chichester Kingston University St. Patrick's International College University of West London
College Of Integrated Chinese Medicine Lancaster University Pearson College London University of Worcester
City, University of London Leeds Arts University University of Plymouth University of York
Inter-Ed UK Ltd trading as The City College Leeds Beckett University Queen Mary University of London  
Courtauld Institute of Art Leeds Trinity University Regent's University London  

Get involved

  • The Data Futures programme will present multiple opportunities to get involved, provide feedback, and ask questions.
  • If you want to get in contact, please email.

Join the Data Futures JiscMail group for updates and announcements

Join the Data Futures AP JiscMail group for updates and announcements